Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pmImmediate Sign Service Since 1979

Call us for Immediate Sign Service

Chris Smith
Vice President – Sales & Service
chris@dalesigns.com
Dale Smith
President
dale@dalesigns.com
Pat Smith
Vice President – Sales & Design
pat@dalesigns.com
Dennis Caldwell
Lighted Signs, Monuments, Service Manager
dennis@dalesigns.com
Brian Grass
Sales
sales@dalesigns.com
Marcus Shepherd
Large Format Graphics
marcus@dalesigns.com
Mark Dibble
Digital Printing & Design
mark@dalesigns.com
Jerry Smith
Office Manager / Accounting
jerry@dalesigns.com

Send A Message

The sign experts

13652 Manchester Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63131

Phone: (314) 966-2620

Immediate sign services

We ship the best way with UPS, FedEx & Freight