Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pmImmediate Sign Service Since 1979

Call us for Immediate Sign Service

Our St Louis company team is ready to assist you with repair, design, retrofits and all of your sign service needs. Give us a call at (314) 966-2620 and let’s discuss your signage!

Chris Smith
Vice President – Sales & Service
chris@dalesigns.com
Dale Smith
President
dale@dalesigns.com
Pat Smith
Vice President – Sales & Design
pat@dalesigns.com
Dennis Caldwell
Lighted Signs, Monuments, Service Manager
dennis@dalesigns.com
Brian Grass
Sales
sales@dalesigns.com
Austin Smith
Large Format Graphics
austin@dalesigns.com
Mark Dibble
Digital Printing & Design
mark@dalesigns.com
Jerry Smith
Office Manager / Accounting
jerry@dalesigns.com

Send A Message

The sign experts

13652 Manchester Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63131

Phone: (314) 966-2620

Immediate sign services

We ship the best way with UPS, FedEx & Freight